Hide menu



  • Ab initio electronic structure theory (I. Abrikosov).
  • Nanomagnetism in semiconductor quantum structures, transport and chaos (K-F. Berggren, I. Yakimenko, A. Sadreev).
  • Understanding of fundamental molecular interactions (B. Sernelius, M. Boström).
  • Dynamical simulations of metallic heterostructures, defect formation and crystal growth (P. Münger, D. Adamovic).
  • Non-linear dynamics and energy localisation in spatially discrete systems (M. Johansson, P. Jason).
  • Electromagnetic modeling (L. Petterson, C. Marcus).

Responsible for this page: Fei Wang

Last updated: 04/20/12