Hide menu

Members

Head of Division              
Uno Wennergren Professor            SPABIO   unwen@ifm.liu.se +46 13 281666
             
Faculty            
Bo Ebenman Professor   PACE   boebe@ifm.liu.se +46 13 281794
Anna Eklöf Ph. D.   A-TEAM   anna.eklof@liu.se  
             
Affiliated Faculty            
Annie Jonsson Assoc. Prof.   SPABIO   annie.jonsson@his.se +46 500 448662
Tomas Jonsson Assoc. Prof.   PACE   tomas.jonsson@his.se +46 500 448636
Peter Münger Assoc. Prof.   PACE   pemun@ifm.liu.se +46 13 281893
Lars Westerberg Ph. D.   SPABIO   lawes@ifm.liu.se +46 13 281261
             
Postdoctoral Researchers            
Tom Lindström Ph. D.   SPABIO   tomli@ifm.liu.se +46 13 282923
Amrei Binzer Ph. D.   A-TEAM   amrei.binzer@liu.se  
             
Graduate Students                           
Peter Brommesson PhD Student   SPABIO   petbr@ifm.liu.se +46 13 282459
Sara Gudmundson PhD Student       SPABIO   sargu@ifm.liu.se +46 13 281331
Stefan Sellman PhD Student   SPABIO   stese@ifm.liu.se +46 13 282459
Torbjörn Säterberg PhD Student   PACE   torsa@ifm.liu.se +46 13 282923
Anna Åkesson PhD Student   A-TEAM   anna.akesson@liu.se +46 13 281331
Jonatan Årevall PhD Student   SPABIO   jonar52@ifm.liu.se  
Usman Akram PhD Student   SPABIO   usman.akram@liu.se  
Administrative Staff            
Anna Sundin Research Administrator    IFM   anna.sundin@liu.se +46 13 281301
             
Technical Staff               
Lotka Cluster   TheoBio      
Kappa SuperComputer   NSC      
             
Master Students                  
             
Rickard Pettersson MSc Student   SPABIO   ricpe067@student.liu.se  
             
Recent Members            
David Gilljam Ph. D.   PACE   d.a.gilljam@swansea.ac.uk  
Alva Curtsdotter Ph. D.   PACE   alva.curtsdotter@slu.se  
Sofia Berg Ph. D.   PACE   a.sofia.berg@gmail.com  
Frida Lögdberg Ph. D.   SPABIO   frida.logdberg@bredband.net  
Malin Setzer Ph. D.   PACE   malin.setzer@jordbruksverket.se  
Jenny Lennartsson Ph. D.   SPABIO   jenny.lennartsson@live.se  
Nina Håkansson Ph. D.   SPABIO   ninahakansson@gmail.com  
Linda Kaneryd Ph. D.   PACE   likan@ifm.liu.se  
             


Responsible for this page: Alva Curtsdotter

Last updated: 03/13/16