Hide menu

Old friends

Name Year Phone E-mail
Jochen Schneider Ass. Prof. 1997-2001 +49 241 802 5966 schneider@mch.rwth-aachen.de
Esteban Broitman Post-Doc.   (757) 221-1892 broitman@as.wm.edu
Ian Brunell Post-Doc.  

+1 412 268 5662

ianbr@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhongchun Wang Post-Doc.     spencer@ifm.liu.se
Fomina, Marina; Visiting Sci. 1997   marfo@cnit.ksu.ras.ru
Glass, Rob; Post Doc 1992-94 +1 919 3615709 rob_glass@cree.com
Greene, Joe; Visiting Prof.
Univ. of Illinois
1994-95
 
+1 217 3330747 greene@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu
Larsson, Petra
IFS (Industrial and Financial Systems ), Linköping
  +46-13 20 16 69 pela@lkp.ifsab.se
Olafsson, Sveinn; Post Doc
University of Iceland
1996-98
 
Tel: +354 525 4693 sveinol@raunvis.hi.is
Ivanov, Ivan P.; Visiting Sci.
Cypress
1992-96   ipi@cypress.com
Petrov, Ivan; Visiting Sci. Univ. of Illinois 1986-88
 
  petrov@uiuc.edu
Radnoczi, György
MFA , Budapest
  +36 1 2754980 radnoczi@mfa.kfki.hu
Sundgren, Jan-Eric ; Professor
Volvo
1990 -1998 +46 31 772 25 50  
Wildes, Andrew; Post Doc
Institut Laue-Langevin, Grenoble, France
  +33 4 76 20 71 83 wildes@ill.fr
Zheng, Weitao; Visiting Sci.
Jilin University, China
1997   mat@mail.jlu.edu.cn
Zsolt Czigany; Visiting Dr
Research Institute for Technical
Physics and Materials Science
P.O.Box 49.
H-1525 Budapest, Hungary
2000-2002 +36-1-3922222/1755 czigany@mfa.kfki.hu
Jon Molina;
IMDEA-Materials
E.T.S. de Ingenieros de Caminos
C/ Profesor Aranguren, s/n
28049 Madrid - Spain
 
2001-2002 tel. +34 943 212800 jon.molina@imdea.org
Finn Giuliani
Department of Materials
Imperial College London,
South Kensington Campus,
London SW7 2AZ
 -2009    f.giuliani@imperial.ac.uk
Jacob Sjölen 2003-2008   Jacob.sjolen@secotools.com
Herbert Willman
ANDRITZ AG
Stattegger Strasse 18
A-8045 Graz, AUSTRI
   Phone: +43 (316) 6902-1338
Mobile: +43 (664) 9614012

herbert.willmann@andritz.com
 

Jens Dahl Jensen
Siemens AG
Berlin

 

  +4938624078 jensdahl.jensen@siemens.com
Javier Barano      
Thomas Oates 2008-2010    
 Ruei-San Chen  -2011  ass professor in Taiwan  
Inger Eriksson -2012    
Kalle Brolin -2012    
Petru Lunca Popa -2012    
Chen, Yen-Ting (James) -2013    
Andrej Furlan

AMB Industri AB


-2013 +46 (0)471-770 679 andrej.furlan@amb.se
       


Responsible for this page: Thomas Lingefelt
Last updated: 10/29/14