Hide menu

Graduated

  Year Present work E-mail / Phone
Graduated      
Hans Hentzell 1981 Acreo  
Bengt Andersson 1982 this department ban@ifm.liu.se
Jan-Eric Sundgren 1982 Chalmers jan-eric.sundgren@adm.chalmers.se
Johan Nordlander 1983    
Bengt Olof Johansson 1984 ABB STAL  
Ulf Helmersson 1986 Plasma & Coatings Physics ulfhe@ifm.liu.se
Peter Bodö 1986 Acreo petbo@imc.liu.se
Lars Hultman 1988 This Group lhn@ifm.liu.se
Bengt Gudmundsson 1988     ABB STAL  
Göran Holmbom 1988    

Proton Finishing R&D
Box 184
564 24  Bankeryd
Tel: 036-373855

goran.holmbom@proton.se
Johan Knall 1988 SanDisk, Milpitas, CA johan_knall@hotmail.com
Mohammed-Ali Hasan 1990 Univ. of North Carolina mhasan@uncc.edu
Shaofang Gong 1990    
Greger Håkansson 1991 IonBond Sweden AB  
Torbjörn Selinder 1992 Sandvik Coromant torbjorn.selinder@sandvik.postnet.se
Xin-Hai Li 1993 ABB STAL xin-hai.li@sesta.mail.abb.com
Jens Birch 1994 This Department jbh@ifm.liu.se
Henrik Ljungkrantz 1995 Impact Coatings AB +46-13-103780
Kenneth Järrendal 1995 /applopt/ kejar@ifm.liu.se
Hans Sjöström 1995 SKF Nova hans.sjostrom@SKF.com
Johan Carlsson 1995 Chemfilt Ionsputtering AB
Diskettgatan 11C, 583 35 Linköping
Office phone: +46 8 5000 7577
johan@ionsputtering.com
Carolina Engström 1998 Volvo Powertrain Corporation
Materials Technology
Dept. 24482 Z1.1
SE-405 08 Göteborg
carolina.engstrom@volvo.com
Helena Fornander 1998 +33 (0)2.98.46.33.96 eric.helena@wanadoo.fr
Mats Johansson 1998 Chemfilt Ionsputtering AB
 
mats@ionsputtering.com
Niclas Edvardsson 1998   nicke65@telia.com
Sissel Jacobssen 1998 SensoNor ASA
P.O. Box 196
N-3192 Horten
NORGE
sissel@sensonor.no
Xin Wang 1998 Acreo  
Erik Svedberg 1998    
Lennart Karlsson 1999 Seco Tools lennart.karlsson@secotools.se
Karol Macak 1999 Materials Research Institute City Campus
Howard Street
Sheffield S1 1WB
UK
kmacak@yahoo.com
Per Sandström 1999 this department
 
persa@ifm.liu.se
Niklas Hellgren 1999 Intel Corporation niklas.hellgren@intel.com
Sima Valizadeh 2001 Institutionen för teknikvetenskaper, Analytisk materialfysik Uppsala Universitet Sima.Valizadeh@Angstrom.uu.se
Per Persson 2001 this department perpe@ifm.liu.se
 Sukkaneste Tungasmita 2001  Department of Physics,
Chulalongkorn University,
Phayathai Rd., Pratumwan,
Bangkok 10330 THAILAND
  Tel. +66-(0)2-2187552
Fax. +66-(0)2-2531150
Mobilephone: +66-(0)9-0414998
e-mail: Sukkaneste.T@Chula.ac.th
Lisa Åbom 2002 Sapa Heat Transfer AB Finspång +46-122-832 68
Dr. Ing. Jens Dahl Jensen 2002

Siemens AG, Corporate Technology. Dept. CT MM5, Coatings & Microsensors
Innovative Films
Siemensdamm 50, D-13623 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 386 24078

jensdahl.jensen@siemens.com

 

Denis Music 2003 RWTH-Aachen
  music@mch.rwth-aachen.de
Veronika M. Kugler 2003 Department of Earth Sciences
University of Cambridge
vkug03@esc.cam.ac.uk
Fredrik Eriksson 2004    
Jörg Neidhart 2004   Christian Doppler Laboratory for Advanced Hard Coatings Department of Metallurgy and Materials Testing University of Leoben Franz-Josef-Strasse 18 8700 Leoben Austria joerg.neidhardt@unileoben.ac.at
phone: +43 (0) 3842 402 4225
Torbjörn Joelsson 2005 Impact Coatings AB +46-13-103780
Anders Hörling 2005 Manchester Materials Science Centre
University of Manchester
Grosvenor Street
Manchester M1 7HS
United Kingdom
Anders.Hoerling@manchester.ac.uk
+44 (0)161 30 622 65
Timo Seppänen 2006  Infineon Technologies SensoNor AS
Dept.       Technology Development (SEN D TD)
Address  P. O. Box 196, Knudsrødsveien 7, 
N-3192, Horten, Norway

 Timo.Seppanen@infineon.com

Phone    +47 33 03 5166

Cell  +46 70 360 25 34

Per Eklund  2007  this department perek@ifm.liu.se
 
David Trinh  2008  Product Development
Sapa Heat Transfer AB
SE-612 81 Finspång
Sweden
+46-709101259
Naureen Ghafoor  2008

Nanostructured Material
Linköping University

naugh@ifm.liu.se
Axel Flink 2008 Impact Coatings Impact Coatings
Andrej Furlan 2009

Department of Materials Chemistry
Uppsala University Box 538

SE-751 21 UPPSALA

+46-18-4713714
andrej.furlan@mkem.uu.se

Jenny Frodelius 2010    
Carina Höglund 2010 European Spallation Source ESS AB

carina.hoglund@esss.se

Niklas G. Sarius 2010  SP niklas.g.sarius@sp.se
Jonas Lauridsen 2011 Seco jonas.lauridsen@secotools.com
Lars Jonson 2012 Sandvik Coromant
R&D Technology Platforms
Surfaces & Coatings - Physical Vapor Deposition

Sandvik Coromant R&D
Lerkrogsvägen 19
126 80 Stockholm

Justinas Palisaitis 2012

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH

The Ernst Ruska-Centre for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons (ER-C)

52425 Jülich, Germany

j.palisaitis@fz-juelich.de

Mobile: +49(0)1754864821

Junaid Muhammad 2012

Materials Chemistry
RWTH Aachen University
Kopernikusstr. 10
D-52074 Aachen Germany
tel +49-(0)2418025974

junaid@mch.rwth-aachen.de
Anders Eriksson 2013

OC Oerlikon Balzers AG
Balzers Technology and Service Centre
Iramali 18
LI-9496 Balzers
Liechtenstein

anders.o.eriksson@oerlikon.com

Ali Khatibi 2013

OC Oerlikon Balzers AG.
Balzers Technology and Service Centre.
Iramali 18
Li-9496 Balzers
Liechtenstein
www.oerlikon.com/balzers

ali.khatibi@oerlikon.com

Susann Schmidt 2013    
Davide Sangiovanni 2013    
Simon Olsson 2013    
Agne Zukauskaite 2014

Fraunhofer Institute for Applied solid state physics IAF Tullastraße 72
79108 Freiburg
Germany
+49 761 5159 246
http://www.iaf.fraunhofer.de/

agne.zukauskaite@iaf.fraunhofer.de
Sergey Khromov 2014    
Martin Dahlqvist 2014    
Aurelija Mockute 2014    
Steffen Sønderby 2014    
Hanna Kindlund 2014    
Olof Tengstrand 2014    
Hanna Fager 2014    
Linda Karlsson 2016    
Sit Kerdsongpanya 2016    

Christopher Tholander

2016    
Lina Tendelius 2016    

 

 


Responsible for this page: Thomas Lingefelt
Last updated: 05/02/17