Hide menu

Former Graduate Students and Post-docs

 

Name

 

Email

 

Now at

 

Jacek Osiecki

 

jacos78@gmail.com

 

MAXlab Lund Sweden

 

Adnane Bouchaib

 

bouad@ifm.liu.se

 

?

 

Johan Eriksson

 

johan.erixon@gmail.com

 

FOI, Linköping

 

Ivy Razado

 

Ivy.Colambo@iemn.univ-lille1.fr

 

IEMN, Lille University; France

 

Amir Karim

 

Amir.Karim@acreo.se

 

Acreo AB, Sweden +4686327744

 

Ming Zhao

 

Ming.Zhao@imec.be

 

IMEC vzw

 

Anders Elfving

 

anders.elfving@sensonor.no

 

SensoNor AS, Norway

 

Jiangping He

 

 jiangping.he@kcl.ac.uk

 

Department of Physics
King's College London

 

Alexander Pick

 

?

 

?

 

Hanmin Zhang

 

hanmin.zhang@kau.se

 

Dept. of Physics, Karlstad University ,
+46 54 700 1990

 

Kazuyuki Sakamoto

 

kazuyuki_sakamoto@faculty.chiba-u.jp

 

Graduate School of Science and Technology,

 

Chiba University

 

Chun-Xia Du

 

chunxia@ifm.liu.se

 

IFM

 

Thorbjörn Jemander

 

thje@enea.se

 

Enea Epact AB, +46 13 465 58 67

 

Fabrice Duteil

 

?

 

Höganäs AB

 

Kenneth Joelsson

 

kenneth.joelsson@optillion.com

 

Optillion AB , +46 8 4774180

 

Fredrik Owman

 

fredrik.owman@secrc.abb.se

 

ABB Corporate Research, Västerås

 

Henry Homayoun Radamson

 

rad@ele.kth.se

 

Dept. of Microelectronics and IT, KTH
+46 8 7521469

 

Mats Larsson

 

mats.larsson@stanford.edu

 

Materials Science and Engineering,
Stanford University , (650) 736-2474

 

Mauro R Sardela Jr.

 

sardela@mrlnt2.mrl.uiuc.edu

 

Materials Research Laboratory,
University of Illinois , (217) 244 0547

 

Guang-Di-Shen

 

shen@public3.bta.net.cn

 

Dept. of Electronic Engineering,
Beijing Polytechnic University

 

Lars Johansson

 

lars.johansson@kau.se

 

Dept. of Physics, Karlstad University ,
+46 54 700 1677

 

Christer Karlsson

 

?

 

Thin Film Electronics

 

Erik Landemark

 

?

 

SAAB

 

Yu-Cheng Chao

 

?

 

ABB

 

Per Mårtensson

 

per.martensson@proxedra.com

 

Proxedra

 

Michael Nicholls

 

?

 

?

 


Responsible for this page: Hafiz Muhammad Sohail
Last updated: 02/06/13