Hide menu

Courses at IFM

SPRING 2019
Kurskod
Course code
Kurs
Course name
Poäng
Points
Start Ansvarig
Responsible
E-post
E-mail
  Science education for postgraduate/doctoral students 3 Spring 19

Jordi Altimiras

jordi.altimiras@liu.se

  Scientific Publishing 3 Spring 19 Per Jensen per.jensen@ifm.liu.se
  Intellectual Properties as a Business Tool 3 Spring 19 Arne Jakobsson arne.jacobsson@liu.se
  Professional Academic Presentations 4 Spring 19

Filip Wiltgren

filip.wiltgren@liu.se

MAI0008 Nonlinear optimization, equations and least squares 9 Spring 19 Oleg Burdakov oleg.burdakov@liu.se
  Gender-awareness for teaching assistants at the Faculty of Science and Engineering   May - June 2019 Jan Eric Stehr jan.eric.stehr@liu.se
MATERIAL SCIENCE
Kurskod
Course code
Kurs
Course name
Poäng
Points
Start Ansvarig
Responsible
E-post
E-mail
  Material characterization by Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy: A theoretical and practical introduction course 6 Vt 2, 19 Jan Stehr jan.eric.stehr@liu.se
TFYA38 Optoelectronics 6 Vt 2, 19 WeiXin Ni wei-xin.ni@liu.se
  Raman spectroscopy (prel)   Vt 2, 19 Ivan Ivanov ivan.gueorguiev.ivanov@liu.se
TFYA41 Thin Film Physics 6 Spring 19 Kostas Sarkinos kostas.sarakinos@liu.se
  Spin physics in organic and inorganic semiconductors 6 Spring 19 Yuttapoom Puttisong yuttapoom.puttisong@liu.se
TFYA21 Physical Metallurgy 6 Spring 19 Björn Alling bjorn.alling@liu.se
  Synchrotron Radiation 7,5 Spring 19 Martin Magnusson martin.magnuson@liu.se
TFFM40 Analytical Methods in Materials Science (AMMS)   Spring 19 Fredrik Eriksson fredrik.eriksson@liu.se
  Defects in semiconductors (prel)   Spring 19 Nguyen Tien Son, Ivan Ivanov tien.son.nguyen@liu.se
ivan.gueorguiev.ivanov@liu.se
  Practical Electrochemistry (ITN)   Spring 19 Mikhail Vagin mikhail.vagin@liu.se
  Wide Bandgap Semiconductor Materials for High Power Devices 7,5 Jan - March 19 Jawad ul Hassan jawad.ul-hassan@liu.se
  Thin Film Analysis by X-ray Scattering, Part I+II 5+4 February-March 2019 Jens Birch
Fredrik Eriksson
Ching-Lien Hsiao
jens.birch@liu.se
fredrik.eriksson@liu.se
ching-lien.hsiao@liu.se
  Transient Spectroscopy Techniques for Probing Light-Matter Interaction 6 Vt 1, 19 Carlito Ponseca carlito.ponseca@liu.se
APPLIED PHYSICS
Kurskod
Course code
Kurs
Course name
Poäng
Points
Start Ansvarig
Responsible
E-post
E-mail
TFMT19 Chemical Sensor Systems 6 Spring 19 Jens Eriksson
Anita Lloyd Spetz
jens.eriksson@liu.se
anita.lloyd.spetz@liu.se
  Introductory course in Scanning Probe Microscopy 3 March 19 Martijn Kemerink martijn.kemerink@liu.se
TNE103 Organic Electronics I (ITN) 6 Spring 19 Magnus Jonsson magnus.jonsson@liu.se
  Quantitative imaging in scattering media (Campus US) 4 Spring 19 Rolf Saager rolf.saager@liu.se
THEORY AND MODELLING
Kurskod
Course code
Kurs
Course name
Poäng
Points
Start Ansvarig
Responsible
E-post
E-mail
 

Quantum Mechanics I

7,5 Jan - March 19 Irina Yakimenko iryna.yakymenko@liu.se
TFYA19 Quantum Computers 6 Vt 2, 19 Irina Yakimenko iryna.yakymenko@liu.se
  Group Theory for Chemical Applications   Jan 19 Bo Durbeej bo.durbeej@liu.se
  R course 7,5 Spring 19 Anna Eklöf anna.eklof@liu.se
  Solid State Physics I 7,5 Spring 19 Sergey Simak sergey.simak@liu.se
CHEMISTRY
Kurskod
Course code
Kurs
Course name
Poäng
Points
Start Ansvarig
Responsible
E-post
E-mail
  Structural Biology   Spring 19 Sunnerhagen, Mårtensson, Lundström, von Castelmur maria.sunnerhagen@liu.se
 

NMR

  Spring 19 Patrik Lundström patrik.lundstrom@liu.se
  Computational Chemistry 7,5 Spring 19

Lars Ojamäe,

Bo Durbeej

lars.ojamae@liu.se
bo.durbeej@liu.se
TFKE46 Protein Chemistry 6 Spring 19 Lars-Göran Mårtensson lars-goran.martensson@liu.se
BIOLOGY
Kurskod
Course code
Kurs
Course name
Poäng
Points
Start Ansvarig
Responsible
E-post
E-mail
           


Responsible for this page: Iryna Yakymenko
Last updated: 04/08/19