Hide menu

LECTURERS

Associate Professor Martin Wing Cheung Mak (Course Director and Examiner) wing.cheung.mak@liu.se

Professor Anthony (Tony) P F Turner anthony.turner@liu.se

Professor Daniel Filippini danfi@ifm.liu.se

Associate Professor Karin Enander karen@ifm.liu.se

Associate Professor Edwin Jager edwin.jager@liu.se

Dr. Valerio Beni valerio.beni@acreo.se

 

LAB DEMONSTRATORS

Lingyin Meng lingyin.meng@liu.se

Kalle Bunnfors kalle.bunnfors@liu.se


Responsible for this page: Martin Wing Cheung Mak
Last updated: 01/18/17