Hide menu

Participants 2012

Mazhar Ali Abbasi: mazab@itn.liu.se
Muhammad Yousuf Soomro: muhso@itn.liu.se
Zafar Hussain Ibupoto: zafib@itn.liu.se
Muhammad Israr Qadir: muhammad.israr.qadir@liu.se
Parisa Sehati: parisa@ifm.liu.se
Axel Knutsson:  knutsson@ifm.liu.se
Niklas Norrby: nikno@ifm.liu.se
Kamran Ul Hasan: kamran.ul.hasan@liu.se
gul amin: gulam15@ifm.liu.se
Elsharif Zainelbdin: Ahmed Ahmed.Zain.El.Abdin@itn.liu.se
Susann Schmidt: sussc@ifm.liu.se
Anders Lundskog: anlun@ifm.liu.se
aLi KhaTibI: alikh@ifm.liu.se
Nargis Bano: nargis.bano@liu.se
Amal Hansson: amal.wadeasa@liu.se
Asim Aijaz: asim@ifm.liu.se


Responsible for this page: Martin Magnusson
Last updated: 10/08/12