Hide menu

Participants 2008

Zafar Iqbal: zafar@ifm.liu.se
Johan Eriksson: joher@ifm.liu.se
Linda Lindell: linli@ifm.liu.se
Sher Azam Email: sher@ifm.liu.se
Riaz Muhammad: riaz@ifm.liu.se
Hafiz Muhammad Sohail: sohail@ifm.liu.se
Lina Rogström: linro@ifm.liu.se
Ivy Razado Colambo: ivyra@ifm.liu.se
Cecilia Vahlberg: cacva@ifm.liu.se
Sadaf Jamil Rana: Sadra@itn.liu.se
Muhammad Israr Qadir: muhqa@itn.liu.se
Linnéa Axelsson: linax044@ifm.liu.se
Justinas Palisaitis: juspa@ifm.liu.se


Responsible for this page: Martin Magnusson
Last updated: 01/13/11