Göm menyn

Personal

Namn e-mail titel telefon
Studierektor      
Agneta Johansson agnjo@ifm.liu.se Universitetslektor 013-281653
       
Studieadministratör      
Eva-Maria Stigsdotter evast@ifm.liu.se Institutionsadministratör 013-281287
Övriga      
Mats Amundin matam@ifm.liu.se Adjungerad Professor  
Jordi Altimiras jordi.altimiras@liu.se Universitetslektor 013-285824
Petros Batakis petba@ifm.liu.se Tekniker 013-281288
Lejla Bektic lejla.bektic@liu.se Tekniker  013-286875
Karl-Olof Bergman karbe@ifm.liu.se Universitetslektor 013-282685
Tove Bjerg tovbj@ifm.liu.se Forskningsingenjör 013-281627
Lina Roth linaroth@ifm.liu.se Universitetslektor 013-282611
Kjell Carlsson kjeca@ifm.liu.se Universitetsadjunkt 013-281371
Johan Edqvist johe@ifm.liu.se Universitetslektor 013-281288
Urban Friberg  urban.friberg@liu.se LiU Research Fellow  013-286636
Jennie Westander jenha@ifm.liu.se Adj universitetslektor  
Carlos Gurrero-Bosagna  carbo@ifm.liu.se Bitr. Universitetslektor 013-282321
Jenny Hagenblad Jenny.Hagenblad@liu.se Bitr. Professor 013-286686
Anders Hargeby anhar@ifm.liu.se Universitetslektor 013-282580
Rie Henriksen riehe@ifm.liu.se Postdoktor 013-281235
Per Jensen perje@ifm.liu.se Professor/avdelningschef 013-281298
Nicklas Jansson nicja@ifm.liu.se Adj. universitetslektor
Christopher Kimber christopher.kimber@liu.se Postdoktor 013-281243
Matthias Laska malas@ifm.liu.se Professor 013-281240
Hanne Lövlie hanne.lovlie@liu.se Fo. Ass 013-286681
Eva Mattsson eva.mattsson@liu.se Universitetsadjunkt 013-282486
Per Milberg permi@ifm.liu.se Professor 013-285682
Åsa Rybo Landelius asary@ifm.liu.se Universitetsadjunkt 013-286628
Karin Sundblad Tonderskt karsu@ifm.liu.se Universitetslektor 013-284467
Anna Sundin annsu@ifm.liu.se Institutionsdministratör 013-281301
Ann-Charlotte Svensson Holm ann-charlotte.svensson@liu.se Förste forskningsingenjör 013-2812838
Lars Westerberg lawes@ifm.liu.se Bitr. univ.lektor 013-281261
Dominic Wright domwr@ifm.liu.se LiU Fo. Ass. 013-281242
Thomas Östholm thoos@ifm.liu.se  Universitetslektor   013-281639 
Doktorander      
Beatrix Agnvall beaek@ifm.liu.se  Doktorand 013-281318
Pia Lötvedt pialo@ifm.liu.se  Doktorand 013-281243
Josefina Zidar  joszi@ifm.liu.se  Doktorand  013-282614
Amir Fallahshahroudi amfal@ifm.liu.se Doktorand  013-281243
Ann-Sofie Sundman ansun@ifm.liu.se Doktorand  013-281296
Martin Johnsson marjon@ifm.liu.se  Doktorand  013-281332
Mia Persson miape@ifm.liu.se Doktorand  013-281296
Johan Bélteky jobel@ifm.liu.se Doktorand 013-281332
Andrey Höglund anhog@ifm.liu.se Doktorand 013-281296
Caroline Lindholm carov23@ifm.liu.se Doktorand 013-282321
Helena Olsson helol@ifm.liu.se Doktorand 013-281331
       


Informationsansvarig: Per Jensen
Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2016-09-14