Hide menu

Staff

 

NAME TELEPHONE Room E-MAIL
Ass. Prof. Mats Eriksson, head of S-SENCE +46 (0)13-281252 F L310 mats.eriksson@liu.se
Anna Maria Uhlin, administrative assistant +46 (0)13-281216 F M313 anna-maria.uhlin@liu.se
       
Prof. Ingemar Lundström +46 (0)13-281200 F L302 ingemar@ifm.liu.se
Prof. Fredrik Winquist +46 (0)13-281348 F L308 frewi@ifm.liu.se
Dr. Robert Bjorklund +46 (0)13-281258 F M316 robbj@ifm.liu.se
Dr. David Lindgren +46 (0)13-281214 F M318 davlin@ifm.liu.se
Tekn. Lic. Hans Sundgren, 1:e fo. ing +46 (0)13-281358 F P309 hans.sundgren@liu.se
Tekn. Lic. Roger Klingvall, PhD student +46 (0)13-286613 F P317 roger.klingvall@liu.se
John Olsson, PhD student +46 (0) 13-281236 F L312 john@ifm.liu.se
Ingemar Grahn, fo. ing +46 (0)13-282019 F P314 ign@ifm.liu.se


Responsible for this page: Mats Eriksson
Last updated: 10/05/09