Hide menu

People

spacing

spacing

Current Members

spacing

 

spacing
Name Title E-mail Room Phone
Prof. Bo Liedberg Head of the Division (on leave)   bolie@ifm.liu.se F M316 +46 (0)13 281877
Dr. Thomas Ederth Associate Professor (acting head)    ted@ifm.liu.se F N315 +46 (0)13 281247
Dr. Karin Enander Associate Professor karen@ifm.liu.se F M310     +46 (0)13 282359
Dr. Daniel Aili Associate Professor danai@ifm.liu.se F P312 +46 (0)13 282616
Dr. Johan Hurtig Universitetslektor (on leave) johan.hurtig@liu.se F M315 +46 (0)13 285780
Dr. Jaywant Phopase   Postdoc jayph@ifm.liu.se Fresnel +46 (0)13 282713
Dr. Staffan Dånmark Postdoc stdan@ifm.liu.se F L303 +46 (0)13 281739
Dr. Ana Maria Villamil Giraldo  Postdoc anavi06@ifm.liu.se Michelson  
Feng-I Tai PhD Student fenta@ifm.liu.se F M318 +46 (0)13 281214
Erik Martinsson PhD Student erima@ifm.liu.se F N316 +46 (0)13 281234
Robert Selegård PhD Student robse@ifm.liu.se F N318 +46 (0)13 282610
Wetra Yandi PhD Student wetya@ifm.liu.se F N321 +46 (0)13 288904
Mattias Tengdelius PhD Student matte@ifm.liu.se B 3B:594      +46 (0)13 281719
Abeni Wickham PhD Student abewi@ifm.liu.se F N306 +46 (0)13 281209
Christopher Aronsson PhD Student chrar@ifm.liu.se F N316 +46 (0)13 281234
Camilla Sandén PhD Student camsa@ifm.liu.se F N318 +46 (0)13 282610
Mohammad Javad Jafari    PhD Student mohja@ifm.liu.se F L303 +46 (0)13 281739
Ranjithkumar Ravichandran PhD Student ranra@ifm.liu.se   +46 (0)13 281214
Samira Barhemat Research assistant samba11@ifm.liu.se  Fresnel  
Roni Nugraha Research assistant ronnu@ifm.liu.se Fresnel  
spacing

Administrative and Technical staff

spacing

 

spacing
Name Title E-mail Room Phone
Therese Lindkvist       Administrative staff (on leave)   theli@ifm.liu.se F M307    +46 (0)13 282697
Bo Thunér Technical staff bothu@ifm.liu.se   F P304       +46 (0)13 285661
Malin Wahlberg Administrative staff malwa@ifm.liu.se F M307  +46 (0)13 282697
spacing

People closely related to the group

spacing

 

spacing
Name E-mail Phone
Prof. Kajsa Uvdahl kajsa@ifm.liu.se +46 (0)13 281208
Dr. Caroline Brommesson caroline.brommesson@liu.se +46 (0)13 281339
Prof. May Griffith may.griffith@liu.se +46 (0)13 281756
Dr. Chyan-Jang Lee chyan-jang.lee@liu.se  
Dr. Ramunas Valiokas valiokas@ftmc.lt  
Prof. Peter Konradsson petko@ifm.liu.se +46 (0)13 281247
Dr. Timmy Fyrner timfy@ifm.liu.se +46 (0)13 286603
Prof. Per-Olov Käll pokje@ifm.liu.se +46 (0)13 281384
spacing

Former Members

spacing

 

spacing
Name E-mail Now at
Dr. Luigi Petrone LPetrone@ntu.edu.sg NTU, Singapore
Lic. Emma Ericsson    
Dr. Hung Hsun Lee    
Pia Blomstedt   Retired
Pitsiri Sukkaew pitsu@ifm.liu.se Semiconductor materials, IFM
Dr. Daniel Kanmert   Postdoc at Harvard University
Dr. Fredrik Björefors fredrik.bjorefors@mkem.uu.se Uppsala Universitet
Dr. Tobias Ekblad tobias.ekblad@optiqua.com Optiqua, Singapore
Dr. Olof Andersson   Insplorion, Göteborg
Lic. Annica Myrskog   Attana, Stockholm
Dr. Christian Ulrich chrul.ifm@live.se  
Dr. Jenny Carlsson   AWA Patent
Dr. Patrik Nygren nygren@biochem.dental.upenn.edu Postdoc at the University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Ye Zhou    Obducat, Lund
Dr. Andréas Larsson    KTH
Dr. Goran Klenkar   Silex Microsystems
Dr. Chun-Xia Du chunxia@ifm.liu.se Device Physics Lab, IFM
Dr. Annica Borgh    
Dr. Mattias Östblom    
Dr. Klas Broo    Falkenbergs gymnasieskola
Sophia Fransson    SIK, Göteborg
Dr. Rodrigo Petoral Jr    
Dr. Marc A Fortin    
Fil. Lic. Luminita Savitchi             
Hanna Lassus    
Dr. Michael Riepl    
Dr. Knut Johansen    
Dr. Trine Vikinge  trine.vikinge@addbio.se  AddBio AB, Linköping
Dr. Hans Kariis    FOI, Linköping
Dr. Lars Bertilsson    TetraPak
Dr. Zhongping Yang    
Dr. Magnus Lestelius  magnus.lestelius@kau.se  Karlstads Universitet
Dr. Isak Engquist  isak.engquist@liu.se  ITN, LIU
Dr. Anita Ihs    
Dr. Christer Törnkvist    
spacing

Responsible for this page: Erik Martinsson
Last updated:02/07/14