Hide menu


Board members

Chairman, Bernt Ericson, Research director, Stockholm, Sweden
Board member, Luc Leenders, Manager, Research & Development / New materials, Agfa-Gevaert NV, Mortsel, Belgium
Board member, Eleanor Campbell, Professor, Department of Experimental Physics, Göteborg University, Gothenburg, Sweden
Board member, Ulf Carlson, Vice President Corporate Research and Development, SCA, Stockholm, Sweden
Board member, Ingemar Lundström, Professor, IFM Applied Physics, Linköping University

Programme administration

Programme director, Olle Inganäs, Professor, IFM Biomolecular and Organic Electronics, Linköping University
Research secretary, Stefan Klintström, IFM, Linköping University
Administrator, Mikael Amlé, IFM, Linköping University

Ad hoc advisory scientific board

Prof Stephen Forrest, Department of Electrical Engineering, Princeton University, USA
Prof. Jean Roncali, Universite de Angers, France
Prof. Ananth Dodabalapur, the University of Texas at Austin, USA
Prof. Dr. Mag. Niyazi Serdar Sariciftci, Director of Linz Institute for Organic Solar Cells (LIOS)
Johannes Kepler University of Linz, Austria
Bill Barnes, Professor of Photonics, University of Exeter, UK

Responsible for this page: Mikael Amlé
Last updated: 08/25/10