Hide menu

People

Professor Martijn Kemerink, group leader

emai: martijn.kemerink@liu.se

tel: +46 13 281875

Hassan Abdalla, PhD student

email: hassan.abdalla@liu.se

tel:

Nikolaos Felekidis , PhD student

email:   nikolaos.felekidis@liu.se

tel: +46 0707282612

Guangzheng Zuo , PhD student

email:   guangzheng.zuo@liu.se

tel: +46 13 281294

Olof Andersson , PhD student

email:   olof.andersson@liu.se

tel: +46 768117665

Indre Urbanaviciute, PhD student

email: indur834@student.liu.se

tel: +46

Tim Cornelissen, PhD student

email: tim.cornelissen@liu.se

 

Anna Maria Uhlin, research administrator

email:   anna-maria.uhlin@liu.se

tel: +46 13 281216


Responsible for this page: Anna Maria Uhlin
Last updated: 09/05/16