Hide menu

Members Thin Film Physics

Thin Film Physics
Professors Phone  E-mail Room
Jens Birch, Head of division 1228 jens.birch@liu.se P416
Lars Hultman, Leave of absence SSF 1284 lars.hultman@liu.se  P406
Johanna Rosén, Deputy Head, LiU Researcher, Professor 5793 johanna.rosen@liu.se P417
Per Persson, VR Special Researcher, Professor 1248 per.persson@liu.se P412
Michel Barsoum, Guest Prof., Drexel university 8962 michel.barsoum@liu.se N410
Joe Greene, Adjunct Professor 5796 joseph.e.greene@liu.se N410
Ivan Petrov, Adjunct Professor 8962 ivan.petrov@liu.se N410
       
Administrative Staff Phone  E-mail  Room
Anette Frid, Division 2799 anette.frid@liu.se P408
       
Technical Staff Phone E-mail Room
Thomas Lingefelt, Senior Research Engineer 1673 thomas.lingefelt@liu.se M209
Harri Savimäki, Research Engineer 2602 harri.savimaki@liu.se M213
       
Associate Professors/Lecturers Phone E-mail Room
Valeriu Chirita 1289 valeriu.chirita@liu.se G305
Fredrik Eriksson 8937 fredrik.eriksson@liu.se P410
Gueorgui K. Gueorguiev 2491 gueorgui.kostov.gueorguiev@liu.se G422
Hans Högberg, Deputy Head 1727 hans.hogberg@liu.se P409
Martin Magnuson 5716 martin.magnuson@liu.se N418
Galia Pozina 8963 galia.pozina@liu.se N420
Per Eklund, Docent 8940 per.eklund@liu.se P418
Grzegorz Greczynski, Docent 1213 grzegorz.greczynski@liu.se G212
Naureen Ghafoor 8933 naureen.ghafoor@liu.se P411
Jun Lu, Docent 1796 jun.lu@liu.se N410
Ching-Lien Hsiao, Docent 1704 ching-lien.hsiao@liu.se P413
       
Assistant Professors Phone E-mail Room
Biplab Paul 0708390137 biplab.paul@liu.se E307
       
Researchers Phone E-mail Room
Per Sandström, Senior Research Engineer 2902 per.o.sandstrom@liu.se G321
Carina Höglund, ESS AB 1281 carina.hoglund@liu.se G315
       
       
Post Docs  Phone  E-mail Room
Igor Zhirkov 2230 igor.zhirkov@liu.se M311
Martin Dahlqvist 2634 martin.dahlqvist@liu.se P415
Aurelija Mockute 1279 aurelija.mockute@liu.se E307
Justinas Palisaitis 8975 justinas.palisaitis@liu.se P407
Arnaud le Febvrier   arnaud.le.febvrier@liu.se M311
Cecilia Goyenola 2693 cecilia.goyenola@liu.se G434
       
PhD Students Phone E-mail Room
Daniel Edström 6693 daniel.edstrom@liu.se G432
Andrejs Petruhins 6678 andrejs.petruhins@liu.se G314
David Engberg 6692 david.engberg@liu.se P405
Joseph Halim 8962 joseph.halim@liu.se N410
Annop Ektarawong   annop.ektarawong@liu.se D307
Chung-Chuan Lai 8928 chung-chuan.lai@liu.se P414
Ludvig Landälv 1650 ludvig.landalv@liu.se P406
Rahele Meshkian 6619 rahele.meshkian@liu.se G314
Tuomas Hänninen 5769 tuomas.hanninen@liu.se G210
Alexandra Serban 4658
alexandra.serban@liu.se  
P407
Mohammad Amin Gharavi 2989 mohammad.amin.gharavi@liu.se P405
Ingemar Persson 2640 ingemar.persson@liu.se E307
Tao Quanzheng 8977 quanzheng.tao@liu.se P414
Laurent Souqui   laurent.souqui@liu.se G217
Erik Ekström   erik.ekstrom@liu.se   M311
Robert Pilemalm   robert.pilemalm@liu.se K207
       


Responsible for this page: Thomas Lingefelt
Last updated: