Hide menu

People

Members E-mail Telephone Room
Järrendahl, Kenneth Professor, Head of unit kenneth.jarrendahl@liu.se 013-282112 G437
Dannetun, Therese Coordinator theda@ifm.liu.se 013-282944 M413
 
Arwin, Hans Professor hansa@ifm.liu.se 013-281215 G427
Eriksson, Fredrik Senior lecturer fredrik.eriksson@liu.se 013-288937 P410
Magnusson, Roger Principal Research Engineer roger.magnusson@liu.se 013-286050 G433
Valyukh, Sergiy Principal Research Engineer serva@ifm.liu.se   G431
 
Bairagi, Samiran PhD student      
Lundén, Hampus PhD student hampus.lunden@foi.se   FOI
Åkerlind, Christina PhD student kickinil@foi.se 013-378525 FOI
G436
 
Associated & visitors E-mail Telephone  
Hallberg, Tomas Docent tomas.hallberg@foi.se 070-9277134 FOI
Kroon, Lars   lars.kroon@liu.se   SAAB
Landin, Jan Professor emeritus jan.landin@ifm.liu.se 013-281238 HusETT
Mendoza Galván, Arturo Associate Professor amendoza@cinvestav.mx  

 

Sun, Tao Visitor      
Valyukh, Iryna   iryva@ifm.liu.se    
 
Diploma students E-mail
Telephone / Room
Examiner / Supervisor
Sjoerd Broekhuijsen Master (internship) sjoerd.broekhuijsen@arago.utwente.nl
+31 643576246 / G436
Kenneth Järrendahl / Roger Magnusson
 
Former members Whereabouts
Bakker, Jimmy (PhD 2006) Vanadis Diagnostics
Berlind, Torun (PhD 2009) LiU TFK, torun.berlind@liu.se
Båvall, Lennart (PhD 2004)  
Jansson, Roger (PhD 1993)  
Fernández del Río, Lía (PhD 2016)  
Karlsson, Linda (PhD 2003) Volvo Car Corporation
Lindqvist, Alexander (PhD 2003) BD Nuclear, Vattenfall
Muñoz Pineda, Eloy  
Mårtensson, Jan (PhD 1994) RUAG Space
Palmqvist, Andreas (Lic 1983)  
Pettersson, Leif (Lic 1997)  
Poksinski, Michal (PhD 2005) Semcon AB
Rani, Raffaeli (Lic 2002)  
Rantzer, Annika (Lic 2000) Autoliv
Tulldahl, Michael (PhD 2003) FOI
Wang, Guoliang (PhD 2003) Volvo AB
Zangooie, Shahin (PhD 1999) Applied Materials
 
Former diploma students Degree Examiner / Supervisor
Andersson, Andreas BSc thesis 2015 Kenneth Järrendahl / Hans Arwin
Antunez de Mayolo, Eduardo MSc thesis 2014 Kenneth Järrendahl / Hans Arwin
Ekeroth, Sebastian MSc thesis 2013 Kenneth Järrendahl / Per Sandström
Erik Ekström MSc thesis Sergiy Valyukh / Iryna Valyukh
Gustafson, Johan MSc thesis 2103 Kenneth Järrendahl / Hans Arwin
Icardi, Adam BSc thesis 2014 Kenneth Järrendahl / Hans Arwin
Krus, Kristoffer MSc thesis 2014 Magnus Johansson / Kenneth Järrendahl
Sugavasi Venkata Sai, Dinesh MSc thesis 2015 Hans Arwin / Sergiy Valyukh


Responsible for this page: Thomas Lingefelt
Last updated: 08/29/17