Hide menu

Staff

For national calls 013-28xxxx. For international calls +46 13 28xxxx.

                                                  

Name, Title Position                                 Room    Tel         Email
         
Head of Division                
Per Olof Holtz, Professor Professor    G320 2628 poh@ifm.liu.se
         
Unit Managers        
Vanya Darakchieva, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer M323 5707 vanya@ifm.liu.se
Per Olof Holtz, Professor Professor G320 2628 poh@ifm.liu.se
Roger Uhrberg, Professor Professor K205 2385 rub@ifm.liu.se
         
Lab Manager        
Sven Andersson, MSc Senior Res. Eng. M211 4078 sva@ifm.liu.se
         
Scientific Manager        
Örjan Danielsson, PhD Senior Lecturer G323 4011 orjda@ifm.liu.se
         
Information Manager        
Fredrik KarlssonAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer G326 2533 freka@ifm.liu.se
                 
Faculty        
Peter Andersson Assistant Lecturer B310 4715 petan64@ifm.liu.se
Peder Bergman, Professor Professor N415 2382 peber@ifm.liu.se
Urban ForsbergAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer K206 1350 urban.forsberg@liu.se
Jawad ul Hassan, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer N417 2380 jawul@ifm.liu.se
Carl HemmingssonAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer N413 2627 cah@ifm.liu.se
Ivan IvanovAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer P320 2532 iiv@ifm.liu.se
Chariya JacobiAssoc. Prof. (Docent)   Assoc. Prof.   2773 chavi@ifm.liu.se        
Leif Johansson, Prof. Emeritus Professor G217 1262 lij@ifm.liu.se
Anelia KakanakovaAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer N412 2649 anelia@ifm.liu.se
Volodymyr Khranovskyy, PhD Research Fellow N414 2651 volkh@ifm.liu.se
Olle Kordina, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer G327   olkor@ifm.liu.se
Bo Monemar, Prof.  Emeritus Professor P319 1765 bom@ifm.liu.se
Wei-Xin Ni, Professor Professor G214 2474 wxn@ifm.liu.se
Nguyen Tien Son, Professor Professor P322 2531 son@ifm.liu.se
Plamen PaskovAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer G324 2688 plapa@ifm.liu.se
Henrik PedersenAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer 2B:614 1385 henke@ifm.liu.se
Jianwu Sun, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Res. Eng. N416 2703 jiasu@ifm.liu.se
Einar SveinbjörnssonProfessor Adjunct Prof. P327   einsv@ifm.liu.se
Mikael SyväjärviAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Res. Eng. P318 5708 msy@ifm.liu.se
Rositsa Yakimova, Prof. Emerita Professor P323 2528 roy@ifm.liu.se
Gholam Reza Yazdi, PhD Senior Lecturer D309 2544 yazdi@ifm.liu.se
         

Administration and Technical staff

       
Chun-Xia Du, PhD Senior Res. Eng. M317 2632 chunxia@ifm.liu.se
Therese Lindkvist Administrator M307 2697 theli@ifm.liu.se
Anna Ahlgren Administrator P324  1879  anna.ahlgren@liu.se
         
Senior and project employed Researchers        
Ildiko FarkasPhD Senior Res. Eng. P328 2442 ildfa@ifm.liu.se
Tino Hofmann, PhD Guest Lecturer G317   tino.hofmann@liu.se
Ming-Shien Hu, PhD Senior Res. Eng. K206   ming-shien.hu@liu.se
Tihomir Iakimov, PhD Senior Res. Eng. M321 2574 tihia@ifm.liu.se
Rickard Liljedahl, MSc Research Engineer F209 6746 ricli@ifm.liu.se
Vallery Stanishev, PhD Senior Res. Eng. P321 2663 valst@ifm.liu.se
Weimin Wang, PhD Senior Res. Eng. E222 1235 weiwa49@ifm.liu.se
         
PhD students        
Nerijus Armakavicius, MSc   K207 2308 nerar13@ifm.liu.se
Robin Karhu, MSc   G317 2756 robka36@ifm.liu.se
Louise LiljaMSc   P327 6745 louca@ifm.liu.se
Björn LundqvistMSc   P328 2403 bjlun@ifm.liu.se
Björn Magnusson, MSc       bjmag@ifm.liu.se
Kevin Mead, MSc   K201 1514 kevin.mead@liu.se
Jalil Shah, MSc   G220 1182 jalsh37@ifm.liu.se
Yuchen Shi, MSc   P321   yuchen.shi@liu.se
Hengfang Zhang, MSc   K207 2308 hengfang.zhang@liu.se
         
Postdocs        
Jr-Tai Chen, PhD   K208 2699 jrche@ifm.liu.se
Chih-Wei Hsu, PhD   K208 8955 cwhsu@ifm.liu.se
Valdas Jokubavicius, PhD   G327 2641 valjo@ifm.liu.se
Philipp Kühne, PhD   G217 2563 kuehne@ifm.liu.se
Seung-Hyuk Lim, PhD   G327   seung-hyuk.lim@liu.se
Ivan Shtepliuk, PhD   P327   ivan.shtepliuk@liu.se
Pitsiri Sukkaew, PhD   K201 2652 pitsu@ifm.liu.se
           
Visiting scientists        

Mohammed Ahmad     PhD student

  P321   mohammed.ahmad@liu.se
Priya Darshni Kaushik, PhD student   G417   prika78@ifm.liu.se
Nattamon Suwannaharn, PhD student   G417    


Responsible for this page: Fredrik Karlsson
Last updated: 12/05/17