Hide menu

Staff

For national calls 013-28xxxx. For international calls +46 13 28xxxx.

                                                  

Name, Title Position                                 Room    Tel         Email
         
Head of Division                
Örjan Danielsson, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer    P323 4011 orjan.danielsson@liu.se
         
Unit Managers        
Örjan Danielsson, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer G323 4011 orjan.danielsson@liu.se
Vanya Darakchieva, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer M323 5707 vanya.darakchieva@liu.se
Roger Uhrberg, Professor Professor K205 2385 roger.uhrberg@liu.se
         
Lab Manager        
Sven Andersson, MSc Senior Res. Eng. M211 4078 sven.g.andersson@liu.se
         
Faculty        
Peder Bergman, Professor Professor N415 2382 peder.bergman@liu.se
Urban ForsbergAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer K206 1350 urban.forsberg@liu.se
Jawad ul Hassan, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer N417 2380 jawad.ul-hassan@liu.se
Carl HemmingssonAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer N413 2627 carl.hemmingsson@liu.se
Tino Hofmann, PhD Senior Res. Eng. G317   tino.hofmann@liu.se
Per Olof Holtz, Professor Professor G320 2628 per-olof.holtz@liu.se
Chih-Wei Hsu, PhD Research Fellow K208 8955 chih-wei.hsu@liu.se
Ivan IvanovAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer P320 2532 ivan.gueorguiev.ivanov@liu.se
Chariya JacobiAssoc. Prof. (Docent)   Assoc. Prof.   2773 chariya.jacobi@liu.se        
Leif Johansson, Prof. Emeritus Professor G217 1262 leif.johansson@liu.se
Anelia KakanakovaAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer N412 2649 anelia.kakanakova@liu.se
Volodymyr Khranovskyy, PhD Research Fellow N414 2651 volodymyr.khranovskyy@liu.se
Olle Kordina, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer G327   olle.kordina@liu.se
Philipp Kühne, PhD Research Fellow G217 2563 philipp.kuhne@liu.se
Bo Monemar, Prof.  Emeritus Professor P319 1765 bo.monemar@liu.se
Wei-Xin Ni, Professor Professor G214 2474 wei-xin.ni@liu.se
Hafiz Muhammad Sohail, PhD Research Fellow C203   hafiz.sohail@liu.se
Nguyen Tien Son, Professor Professor P322 2531 tien.son.nguyen@liu.se
Plamen PaskovAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer G324 2688 plamen.paskov@liu.se
Henrik PedersenAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer 2B:614 1385 henrik.pedersen@liu.se
Mathias Schubert, Professor Guest Professor     schubert.mathias@liu.se
Vallery Stanishev, PhD Senior Res. Eng. P321   vallery.stanishev@liu.se
Jianwu Sun, Assoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Lecturer N416 2703 jianwu.sun@liu.se
Einar SveinbjörnssonProfessor Adjunct Prof. P327   einar.sveinbjornsson@liu.se
Mikael SyväjärviAssoc. Prof. (Docent) Senior Res. Eng. P318 5708 mikael.syvajarvi@liu.se
Rositsa Yakimova, Prof. Emerita Professor P323 2528 rositsa.yakimova@liu.se
Gholam Reza Yazdi, PhD Senior Lecturer D309 2544 gholamreza.yazdi@liu.se
         

Administration and Technical staff

       
Anna Ahlgren Administrator P324  1879  anna.ahlgren@liu.se
Chun-Xia Du, PhD Senior Res. Eng. M317 2632 chun-xia.du@liu.se
Camilla Höglund Administrator M414 1057 camilla.hoglund@liu.se
Ann-Charlotte Svensson Holm, PhD Administrator M307 2838 ann-charlotte.svensson@liu.se
         
Senior and project employed Researchers        
Ildiko FarkasPhD Senior Res. Eng. P328 2442 ldiko.farkas@liu.se
Tihomir Iakimov, PhD Senior Res. Eng. M321 2574 tihomir.iakimov@liu.se
Rickard Liljedahl, MSc Research Engineer F209 6746 rickard.liljedahl@liu.se
Weimin Wang, PhD Senior Res. Eng. E222 1235 weimin.wang@liu.se
         
PhD students        
Nerijus Armakavicius, MSc   K207 2308 nerijus.armakavicius@liu.se
Robin Karhu, MSc   G317 2756 robin.karhu@liu.se
Louise LiljaMSc   P327 6745 louise.lilja@liu.se
Björn LundqvistMSc   P328 2403 bjorn.lundqvist@liu.se
Björn Magnusson, MSc       bjmag@ifm.liu.se
Jalil Shah, MSc   G220 1182 jalil.shah@liu.se
Yuchen Shi, MSc   P321   yuchen.shi@liu.se
Hengfang Zhang, MSc   K207 2308 hengfang.zhang@liu.se
         
Postdocs        
Jr-Tai Chen, PhD   K208 2699 jr-tai.chen@liu.se
Jingxin Jian, PhD   P321   jingxin.jian@liu.se
Valdas Jokubavicius, PhD   G327 2641 valdas.jokubavicius@liu.se
Hao Li, PhD   P321   hao.li@liu.se
Alyssa Mock, PhD   G323    
Ivan Shtepliuk, PhD Senior Res. Eng. P327   ivan.shtepliuk@liu.se
Le Phuong Son, PhD Senior Res. Eng. G322   son.phuong.le@liu.se
Pitsiri Sukkaew, PhD   K201 2652 pitsiri.sukkaew@liu.se
         
Visiting scientists        
Mohammed Ahmad, PhD student   P321   mohammed.ahmad@liu.se
Misagh Ghezellou, PhD student   M311   misagh.ghezellou@liu.se
Priya Darshni Kaushik, PhD student   G417   prika78@ifm.liu.se
Baoying Li, PhD student   P328    
Nattamon Suwannaharn, PhD student   G417    


Responsible for this page: Fredrik Karlsson
Last updated: 08/22/18