Hide menu

Active Members

Name Position e-mail Phone Office
Kostas Sarakinos Division Head kostas.sarakinos@liu.se +46 (0)13 28 1241 G406 (Physics Building)
Georgios Almyras Post-doctoral Researcher georgios.almyras@liu.se +46 (0)13 28 5634 G404 (Physics Building)
Bo Lü Ph. D. Student bo.lu@liu.se +46 (0)13 28 6932 G409 (Physics Building)
Victor Gervilla Ph. D. Student victor.gervilla@liu.se +46 (0)13 28 1332 G417 (Physics Building)
Andreas Jamnig Ph. D. Student andreas.jamnig@liu.se +46 707 64 30 83 G409 (Physics Building)
Robert Boyd Senior Research Engineer robert.boyd@liu.se +46 (0)13 28 2536 N405 (Physics Building)
Karina Malmström Administrator karina.malmstrom@liu.se +46 (0)13 28 8997 N407 (Physics Building)

Alumni

Name Graduation e-mail Current Affiliation
Mattias Samuelsson Ph.D. 2012 mattias.samuelsson@mimsimaterials.com MIMSI Materials AB
Daniel Magnfält Ph.D. 2014 daniel.magnfalt@yahoo.com Volvo Car Group
Laurent Souqui M.Sc. 2015 lauso68@ifm.liu.se Thin Film Physics Division, Linköping University
Christian Wiiand M.Sc. 2015    
Carl-Johan Tiger M.Sc. 2016    
Claudia Schnitter M.Sc. 2016   Thin Film Physics Division, Linköping University
Viktor Elofsson Ph.D. 2017 viktor.elofsson@mimsimaterials.com MIMSI Materials AB

 

 


Responsible for this page: Kostas Sarakinos

Last updated: 12/08/17