Hide menu

Courses at IFM - SPRING 2016

Kurskod
Course code
Kurs
Course name
Poäng
Points
Start Ansvarig
Responsible
E-post
E-mail
 

Quantum

Mechanics II

7.5 Jan- March 2016

Irina Yakymenko

irina@ifm.liu.se

  Introduction to Computational Chemistry (prel)   Spring 2016 Lars Ojamäe lars@ifm.liu.se
  Biosensor Technology 6 Jan-March 2016 Martin Mak wing.cheung.mak@liu.se
TFYA38 Optoelectronics 6 Spring 2016 WeiXin Ni wxn@ifm.liu.se
  Cardiovascular Biology 5 Jan 2016- Jordi Altimiras jordi@ifm.liu.se
  Computational Quantum Chemistry 5 Jan 2016- Matieu Linares, Bo Durbeej, Lars Ojamäe mathieu@ifm.liu.se
  Scientific Publishing 3 Spring 2016 Per Jensen per.jensen@ifm.liu.se
  Defects (prel)   Spring 2016

Nguyen Tien Son, Ivan Ivanov, Karl Hemmingson

son@ifm.liu.se
  Functional Semiconductor Oxide Materials 6 Febr 2016- Volodymyr Khranovskyy volkh@ifm.liu.se
TFMT18 Contemporary Sensor Systems 6 Per 2, Spring 2016 Jens Eriksson/Anita Lloyd Spetz jenser@ifm.liu.se
  Physical Metallurgy 6 Spring 2016 Per Eklund perek@ifm.liu.se
TFYA19 Quantum Computers 6 Weeks 13-22, 2016 Irina Yakimenko irina@ifm.liu.se
  Neutron Scattering   Spring 2016 Carina Höglund carina@ifm.liu.se
  Bioethics /research ethics 3 Spring 2016 Stellan Welin / Health University stekl@ifm.liu.se
  Intellectual Properties as a Business Tool 3 Spring 2016 Stefan Klintström / Lena Sjöholm / Magnus Klofsten / Arne Jakobsson stekl@ifm.liu.se
  Bayesian Statistics (prel)   Spring 2016 Uno Wennergren unwen@ifm.liu.se
  Additive manufacturing physics and chemistry   Spring 2016 Nate Robinson nathaniel.d.robinson@liu.se
  Spintronics   Spring 2016 Weimin Chen wmc@ifm.liu.se
TFYA41 Thin Film Physics 6 Per 4, 2016 Kostas Sarakinos kostas.sarakinos@liu.se
  Analytical Methods in Materials Science (AMMS) 6 Spring 2016 Fredrik Eriksson freer@ifm.liu.se
  Introductory course in Scanning Probe Microscopy 3 March-April 2016 Martijn Kemerink martijn.kemerink@liu.se
  Vacuum science and Technology  

Note:

Changed

to Aug-Oct 2016

Per Eklund

perek@ifm.liu.se
  Science Education for postgraduate/doctoral students 3 Spring 2016

Fredrik Jeppsson

For registration: Lena Martinsson

Fredrik.Jeppsson@liu.se

lenma@ifm.liu.se

TFKE40 Applied Structural Biology 6 Per 1, spring 2016 Maria Sunnerhagen marsu@ifm.liu.se
TFKE46 Protein Chemistry 6 Per 1, spring 2016 Lars-Göran Mårtensson lgmar@ifm.liu.se
  Quantum Mechanical Description of NMR Spectroscopy (prel) 10 Spring 2016 Patrik Lundström patlu@ifm.liu.se
  Statistical and Thermal Physics II 7.5 Spring 2016 Peter Munger pemun@ifm.liu.se
TFYA36 Chaos and Nonlinear Phenomena 6 Week 3-21  Magnus Johansson

majoh@ifm.liu.se

 

Introduction to the growth of III-nitride semiconductor nanostructures

3 Feb/Mar. 2016 Ching-Lien Hsiao hcl@ifm.liu.se
  Python for scientists 3/6 Spring 2016 Marek Szymanski

marek.szymanski@liu.se

 

Transmission Electron Microscopy (TEM) Specimen Preparation Methods in Materials Science

1.5 Febr-March 2016 Justinas Palisaitis juspa@ifm.liu.se
  Polymer Physics 3 March-May 2016 FengLing Zhang fengling.zhang@liu.se
  Applied Electrochemistry 6 Apr-May 2016 Mikhail Vagin
mikva@ifm.liu.se
 

TEM Techniques for Material Analysis

3 May 2016 Jun Lu junlu@ifm.liu.se
 

Biomolecular Small-Angle Scattering

2/5 May 2016

Jill Trewhella

alexander.sandberg@liu.se


Responsible for this page: Per Olof Holtz
Last updated: 06/28/16