Hide menu

Courses at IFM - AUTUMN 2015

Kurskod
Course code
Kurs
Course name
Poäng
Points
Start Ansvarig
Responsible
E-post
E-mail
TFYY47 Semiconductor Physics 6 Per 1, 2015 Fredrik Karlsson freka@ifm.liu.se
  Ion Beam Analysis in Material Science 7.5 Oct-Dec 2015 Jens Jensen

jens.jensen@liu.se

  Introduction to growth of III-nitride nano structures 3 Oct/nov 2015 - C L Hsiao ching-lien.hsiao@liu.se
TFTB34 Biosensor Technology 6 Per 1, 2015 Tony Turner anthony.turner@liu.se
  Density Functional Theory 7.5 Autumn 2015

Rickard Armiento

rickard.armiento@liu.se

  Introduction to cathodoluminescence spectroscopy 7.5 Oct-Dec 2015 Galia Pozina galia@ifm.liu.se
  Chemical Sensor and Science Technology (web based) 3 Autumn 2015 Anita Lloyd Spetz spetz@ifm.liu.se
  Biotechnology advanced course 10 Autumn/Spring Carl-Fredrik Mandenius cfm@ifm.liu.se
  Bio Technology, Exp. Techniques 10 Autumn/Spring Carl-Fredrik Mandenius cfm@ifm.liu.se
  Trends in Bio Technology 10 Autumn/Spring Carl-Fredrik Mandenius cfm@ifm.liu.se
  Statistical and Thermal Physics I 7.5 Autumn 2015 Peter Munger pemun@ifm.liu.se
  CAD for scientific use 3 Aug 2015- Olle Kordina

olkor@ifm.liu.se

TFKE28 Molecular Basis of Protein Conformational Diseases 6 Autumn 2015 Per Hammarström perha@ifm.liu.se
  Semiconductor Physics I 8 Autumn 2015 Fredrik Karlsson, Vanya Darakchieva, Ivan Ivanov freka@ifm.liu.se
TFYA20 Surface Physics 6 Autumn 2015 Chariya Vironjanadara chavi@ifm.liu.se
  Network theory 3 Autumn 2015 Anna Eklöf, Uno Wennergren unwen@ifm.liu.se
  Imaging and ubiquitous biosensing 6 Per 2, 2015 Daniel Filippini danfi@ifm.liu.se
  Advanced organic electronics 6 Sept-Dec 2015 Martijn Kemerink

martijn.kemerink@liu.se

  Modeling of CVD 6 Oct-Dec 2015 Örjan Danielsson

orjan.danielsson@liu.se

  Photoelectron Spectroscopy and its applications 6 Sept-dec 2015 Xianjie Liu xianjie.liu@liu.se
TFKE48 Biomolecular disease processes 6 Per 2, 2015 Peter Nilson petni@ifm.liu.se
  Growth perspectives on scalable materials 5 Weeks 40-45 2015 Anelia Kakanakova anelia@ifm.liu.se
 

Nanoscale phenomena on surfaces and interfaces

3 Nov 2015 Rositza Yakimova, Michael Michailov roy@ifm.liu.se
TFKE35 Biomolecular Structural Analysis 8 Per 2, 2015 Patrik Lundström patrik.lundstrom@liu.se
  Science education for postgraduate/doctoral students 3 Autumn 2015

Fredrik Jeppson

For registration: Lena Martinsson

fredrik.jeppsson@liu.se

lenma@ifm.liu.se

  Bioethics /research ethics 3 Autumn 2015 Stellan Welin / Health University stellan.welin@liu.se
  Basic management of Research Projects 1,5 Autumn 2015

Stefan Klintström / Rune Olsson

stekl@ifm.liu.se
  Biomolecular Interactions 6 Oct 2015- Nalle Jonsson nalle@ifm.liu.se
TFKE37 Biological Measurements 6 Per 1, 2015 Maria Sunnerhagen marsu@ifm.liu.se
  Entrepreneurship 6 Autumn 2015 Magnus Klofsten magnus.klofsten@liu.se
  Trends and properties in the periodic chart   Nov 2015 - Jan 2016 Hans Högberg/ Henrik Pedersen henke@ifm.liu.se
 

Nucleation and Growth

2 Sept/Oct 2015

Kostas Sarakinos, Jens Birch

jebir@ifm.liu.se
  Catalysis 4.5 Oct 2015- Mike Andersson mike.andersson@liu.se
  Behavior genetics 6 Oct 2015- Dominique Wright dominic.wright@liu.se
TFTB46 Advanced bioinformatics 6 Per 1, 2015 Björn Wallner bjorn.wallner@liu.se
TFYY54 Nano Physics 6 Per 2, 2015 Plamen Paskov plapa@ifm.liu.se
  Surface Analytical Techniques 7.5 Autumn 2015 Grzegorz Greczynski grzgr@ifm.liu.se
  Practical Electrochemistry 4 Oct-Nov 2015 Mikhail Vagin mikva@ifm.liu.se
  Statistical and Thermal Physics I 7.5 Autumn 2015 Peter Munger

pemun@ifm.liu.se

  Polarized Light 4 Autumn 2015 Hans Arwin hansa@ifm.liu.se


Responsible for this page: Per Olof Holtz
Last updated: 06/28/16