Hide menu

Schema TFTB33 Ht 2017

All lectures, seminars, and the lab intro will be held in Dalen. All labs will be held in the clean room or the rubber lab.

Week 35

Lecture 1: Tuesday 29 August 8-10

Introduction to the course and Microsystem Technology - Niclas Solin and Edwin Jager

 

Lecture 2: Wednesday 30 August 10-12

Photolithography - Edwin Jager

 

Lab intro: Thursday 31 August 13-15, Group A and group B

Chun-Xia Du

 

Lecture 3: Friday 31 August 10-12

Etching - Edwin Jager

 

Week 36

Lecture 4: Tuesday 5 September 8-10

Additive techniques - Edwin Jager

 

Lecture 5: Wednesday 6 September 10-12

Patterning and surface micromachining- Edwin Jager

 

Lab 1: Thursday 7 September 13-17, Group A renrum

Chun-Xia Du

 

Lecture 6: Friday 8 September 10-12

Soft Lithography - Edwin Jager

 

Week 37

Lecture 7: Tuesday 12 September 8-10

Microfluidics - Edwin Jager

 

Lecture 8: Wednesday 13 September 10-12 NOTE: THIS LECTURE IS MOVED TO

WEDNESDAY 20th SEPTEMBER 10-12.

3D-printing - Nate Robinsson

 

Lab 2: Thursday 14 September 13-17, Group A Gummilabb/ Group B renrum

Yong Zhong / Chun-Xia Du

 

Lecture 9: Friday 15 September 10-12

Self-assembly 1 - Niclas Solin

 

Week 38

Lecture 10: Tuesday 19 September 8-10

Nanolithography - Edwin Jager

 

Lecture 11: Wednesday 20 September 10-12 NOTE: THIS LECTURE WAS MOVED TO

WEDNESDAY 13th SEPTEMBER 10-12.

Guest lecture - Jonas Christoffersson

 

Lab 3: Thursday 21 September 13-17, Group B Gummilabb

Yong Zhong

 

Seminar 1: Friday 22 September 10-12

Niclas Solin/ Edwin Jager

 

Week 39

Lecture 12: Tuesday 26 September 8-10

Self-assembly 2 - Niclas Solin

 

Lecture 13: Wednesday 27 September 10-12

Guest lecture – Daniel Filippini

 

Lab Extra: Thursday 28 September 13-17

 

Lecture 14: Friday 29 September 10-12

Functional polymers 1 - Niclas Solin

 

Week 40

Lecture 15: Tuesday 3 October 8-10

Functional polymers 2 - Niclas Solin

 

Lecture 16: Wednesday 4 October 10-12

Guest lecture – Klas Tybrandt

 

Study visit: Thursday 5 October 13-17

Torbjörn Eriksson and Niclas Solin

 

Lecture 17: Friday 6 October 10-12

Micro-nano - Niclas Solin

 

Week 41

Seminar2: Tuesday 10 October 8-10

Niclas Solin/ Edwin Jager

 

Lecture 18: Wednesday 11 October 10-12

Questions – Niclas Solin, Edwin Jager

 

Lecture 19: Thursday 12 October 13-15

Course ending, questions, diploma work presentations – Niclas Solin, Edwin Jager

 

Week 42

Exam Thursday19th October 8-12


Responsible for this page: Niclas Solin
Last updated: 09/15/17